Countries Free Visa With Lesotho Passport?


24 Answers

Deborah Mann Profile
Deborah Mann answered
These the are the countries you can go to if you have a Lesotho passport and have no need to apply for a visa; Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cook Islands, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, Gibraltar, Grenada, Haiti, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Micronesia, Montserrat, Namibia, Niue, Philippines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, South Africa, South Korea, Swaziland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

You will have to check individually but the maximum a visa will allow you to stay for differs in countries ranging from one month to 90 days. All other countries you can apply for a Visa on or arrival or in advance which would be better organized.

The only country you will not be able to travel to is Palestine, which has no border control.  Also remember being granted a visa does not guarantee entry into that country. You do not get granted any particular citizen rights and you certainly have no rights to remain there beyond the allocated time given. Also check to see if you need an exit visa; some countries may require this.
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Give me the countries lesotho passport holders can enter visa free
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Countries free visa with Lesotho
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered

How Many Countries Lesotho Passport Enters Visa

Answer Question