Anonymous

7am Pst What Time Is It In Australia?

2 Answers

yuan hui Profile
yuan hui answered
If the time is 7:00am PST, the time in Australia is 1am.
thanked the writer.
Anonymous
Anonymous commented
Pacific Standard Time is 17 hours and 30 minutes behind of Australian Central Standard Time and 19 hours behind of Australian Eastern Daylight Time and 18 hours behind of Australian Eastern Standard Time
So 7:00 AM in PST is 12:30 AM in ACST and is 2:00 AM in AEDT and is 1:00 AM in AEST
http://savvytime.com/converter/pst-to-acst-aedt-aest/7am

Answer Question

Anonymous