What Are The Five Sunbelt States In The United States?


3 Answers

Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Evelyn Vaz Profile
Evelyn Vaz answered
The sunbelt state in the United States is along the South and Southwest. Another area that comprises of the sunbelt is the 37th to 38th parallels, north latitude -- southward. Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico and Texas are the states recognized as the Sun Belt region. Some of the other commonly states such as South Carolina, Mississippi, Arkansas, and Alabama are also inside the same area. It also considered in terms of the climate.

These belts are recording an increase in population in comparison to the Rust Belt states of the Northeast and Midwest. The Bible belt states here are the southern states that stretch from Texas to Florida. The other states that are considered as a life-style identical with the Sun Belt are the southern western state that stretches to the Pacific coast.
thanked the writer.
Anonymous commented
It was nice of you to reply, but you really do need a review of basic sentence construction and English grammar. Your paragraph was almost unreadable. Good luck.
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Oklahoma Texas Arizona New Mexico california

Answer Question